Contact Us
Home » Contact Us


Factory  Add:

 9F, Bldg H, Xulian Industria  Park, Longsheng, Longhua New Dist, Shenzhen, 518109, China

Tel: +86-755-29652010
Fax: +86-755-29652015

Web: Http://www.ledpanellights.com
Http://www.theledlightchina.com
Http://www.theledlight.com.cn

Email: sales@ledpanellights.com sales@theledlight.com.cn

Overseas Dept.
David Yang (Mr.) email: david@theledlight.com.cnSkype: MSN:
Eva Long (Miss) email: eva@theledlight.com.cnSkype: MSN:

Elva Liu (Miss) email: elva@theledlight.com.cn

Anne Li (Miss) email:  anne@theledlight.com.cn

Afanso Yang (Mr.) email: afanso@theledlight.com.cn

 

Supporting Dept.

Manager assistant: led@theledlightchina.com
OEM/ODM service: oem@theledlight.com.cn
Technical support: rd@theledlight.com.cn
After sales support: service@theledlight.com.cn
Purchasing dept. : purchasing@theledlight.com.cn

Factory Map:

theledlight-map

 

 


Inquires & Questions
Full name:
Telephone:
Email:
Comments: